Free classifieds in Lim Chu Kang Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in Lim Chu Kang, North Region

Friday, 15 February 2019
  Beautiful sphynx
…On April 5, a beautiful sphynx lady was born with us. she greets in the living room with mom and…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
  Blur British Shorthair Kittens f
Blur British Shorthair Kittens is available to her forever loving home 2 girls and 3 boys they are…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Saturday, 29 December 2018
  Pedigree Silver Chinchilla Persian Kittens
…they are very obedient and friendly with kids pets and adults ready to go to new homes…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  Gccf Registered Pedigree british blue Kittens
Litter of 6 beautiful British short hair kittens for sale all British blue. Mom is our beloved pet…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Sunday, 9 December 2018
  Persian Kittens
Hi i have persian kittens both males and females . Very fluffy and adorable being raised with…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
S$ 250
Thursday, 6 December 2018
  Full Pedigree Ragdoll Kittens
…All hear to see with the babies. Brought up in the family home, indoor cats. They are used to…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
  Rare Silver Smoke Boy
…This are full pedigree Bengal kittens Silverstorm lines, available at this super discounted price…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
S$ 150
Friday, 23 November 2018
  Classic Ocicat Kittens
…I have three fun loving very affectionate Ocicat Kittens looking for loving Pet homes These…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
S$ 200
Thursday, 22 November 2018
  Pedigree Scottish Kittens
We are happy to announce our new litter of five Schottish boys and girls. Kittens will be ready to…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  Stunning Savannah kittens available
Stunning Savannah kittens available to reserve We have a beautiful golden boy and girl available to…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  Chunky mainecoon kittens for sale
Main coon chunky mainecoon kittens for sale. I have 4 sliver-red males and one red female. They…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
S$ 320
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  Stunning British Shorthair kittens
Stunning BSH kittens. Now only 2 Male & 4 Female available 2 Boys 4 Girls Both parents are from a…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Monday, 24 September 2018
  Loving Little Sweethearts Sphynx Kittens.
They will be fully vaccinated and health checked prior to leaving also They will be use to all…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
S$ 300
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
  Blue British Shorthair kittens available
Stunning, chunky loving girl and boy. Looking for a forever home. Very sociable and loving as…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  beautiful Red point Birman kittens
Breed: Birman kittens for sale Gender: Female and Male Age: 3 month Vaccination: done first…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
  Persian kittens boys and girls available
…Punch Face Triple coat Dewormed Very Active and playful Best for families.
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  Purebred Maine Coon Kittens.
I have a litter of 6 kittens, from my pedigree male and female Maine coon house pets. They will be…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
  Amarantha Outstanding Pedigree Exotic S/h Make Kitten
Here at Lavandou we have a gorgeous male s/h kittens. silver tabby van. He is a Gorgeous little…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
  Siamese x Birman kittens
Two chocolate point boys, one blue point boy and two chocolate point girls. They will have full…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
  Exclusive Elf Sphynx Kittens Available To Reserve Share Tweet +1 Pin it
Elf Sphynx kittens are now available to choose for a reservation There are three boys and one girl…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
  4 Savannah kittens looking for their new homes
…1 girls and 1 boy now avaliable. Brought up around kids and a dog living underfoot as part of the…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
  Pedigree Gccf British Shorthair Kittens
GCCF registered (Non active Fully vaccinated Wormed and flea treated Will have a full 5 generation…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
  Ragdoll kittens
We have 2 beautiful Pedigree and GCCF registered Ragdoll kittens available. A seal colourpoint…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
  3 Beautiful Sphynx Kittens Ready Now.
3 great quality, beautiful kittens( all boys, 1 already reserved) are available. vaccinated…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
S$ 50
Sunday, 3 June 2018
  Short legged Munchkin Kittens ( Full pedigree
We breed for healthy happy kittens; going to pet homes only; our boys and girls are only bred when…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Friday, 1 June 2018
  Adorable Ragamuffins
Mum and Dad are diluted tortoiseshell Ragamuffin cats. Kittens are 10 weeks old today, very…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
  Pedigree Russian Blue kittens
There are 3 girls and 3 boy available. Our kittens are raised in our family home with children…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  Full Pedigree Maine Coon Kittens Champion Lines
We have available full pedigree Maine coon kittens registered with TICA. Mum and dad are our family…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
  Canadian Sphynx Kittens
I have 6 Canadian Sphynx boys and girls available , mum and dad both pure Sphynx lovely natured…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
  Beautiful Pedigree Registered Cornish Rex Kittens
These healthy kittens are being raised with love, care and excellent quality natural instinct food…
North Region › Lim Chu Kang
 
Page: 1  2  next »